Browse Content

Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Type Title Education Level Focus Subject(s) SW platform HW Platform Created By Creation date Updated datesort descending
Instructional Material Function (Smart Block) Supplemental Resources Upper Elementary, Middle School Computing / Computer Science Any Any Randy Steele Monday, 20 July, 2020 - 08:57 Friday, 18 September, 2020 - 14:11
Instructional Material Google Form PDF Quiz - How Computers Work Upper Elementary, Middle School Computing / Computer Science Any Any Tim Rogers Tuesday, 29 September, 2020 - 16:49 Tuesday, 29 September, 2020 - 16:49
Lesson OSD 20V ESR PB&J Processor (Group Challenge) Upper Elementary, Middle School Computing / Computer Science Any Any Randy Steele Wednesday, 26 August, 2020 - 15:59 Tuesday, 29 September, 2020 - 16:49
Course 20V Virtual 2020 AVID STEM Academy Any Computing / Computer Science EV3-G EV3 Randy Steele Friday, 29 May, 2020 - 16:56 Friday, 2 October, 2020 - 07:51
Lesson Getting Started Middle School, High School Computing / Computer Science, Robotics Software Java Tetrix Richard Corn Thursday, 30 November, 2017 - 11:00 Monday, 19 October, 2020 - 20:14
Instructional Material Getting Started Middle School, High School Computing / Computer Science, Robotics Software Java Tetrix Richard Corn Wednesday, 20 July, 2016 - 13:29 Thursday, 29 October, 2020 - 14:44
Instructional Material Exercise: Using Vuforia - VuMarks Middle School, High School Computing / Computer Science, Robotics Software Java Tetrix Richard Corn Thursday, 12 October, 2017 - 14:38 Thursday, 12 November, 2020 - 15:23
Instructional Material CoderZ Decision Making Overview Slides Upper Elementary, Middle School Computing / Computer Science Any EV3 Randy Steele Wednesday, 9 September, 2020 - 15:25 Tuesday, 17 November, 2020 - 12:05

Pages